Våre ansatte

Asle Skjærstad

Daglig leder
99231919 | asle@autvik.no
Kontakt oss
Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

Arne Utvik

Styrets leder
90988821 | arne@autvik.no

Espen Nordal

Salgs- og kundeansvarlig
99111118 | espen@autvik.no

Kai Nordal

Selger
40402578 | kai@autvik.no

Ida Marie Skeie

Markedsansvarlig
41559526 | ida@autvik.no

Håvard Vågen

Prosjektansvarlig
90762163 | havard@autvik.no

Stian S. Nygaard

Leder drift LeieEie
99371044 | stian@leieeie.no

Hanna S. Nebylien

Økonomiansvarlig
97656079 | hanna@autvik.no

Gro M. Færaas

Finansiell rådgiver
40402588 | gro@autvik.no

Linda J. Utvik

Administrasjon
40402570 | linda@autvik.no

A. Utvik as

firmapost@autvik.no

+47 52 84 65 70

  • Besøksadresse: Kong Augvalds Veg 8a, 4262 Avaldsnes
  • Postadresse: Postboks 75, 4299 Avaldsnes